We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Birmingham Liberal Democrat Councillors

The Liberal Democrat councillors on Birmingham City Council are listed below. You can also see a list of councillors by ward.

You can write to your councillor c/o The Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham B1 1BB or telephone the Liberal Democrat Group Office on 0121 303 3172.

If you are unsure which ward you live in you can enter your postcode to contact your councillors.

Name Ward Email address

Sue Anderson

Sheldon

Sue.Anderson@birmingham.gov.uk

Zaker Choudhry

South Yardley

Zaker.Choudhry@birminghamlibdems.org.uk

Neil Eustace

Stechford & Yardley North

Neil.Eustace@birmingham.gov.uk

Jerry Evans

Springfield

Jerry.Evans@birmingham.gov.uk

Roger Harmer

Acocks Green

Roger.Harmer@birmingham.gov.uk

Ray Hassall

Perry Barr

Ray.Hassall@birmingham.gov.uk

Jon Hunt

Perry Barr

Jon.Hunt@birmingham.gov.uk

Carol Jones

Stechford & Yardley North

Carol.Jones@birmingham.gov.uk

Paul Tilsley MBE

Sheldon

Paul.Tilsley@birmingham.gov.uk

Karen Trench

Perry Barr

Karen.Trench@birmingham.gov.uk

Mike Ward

Sheldon

Mike.Ward@birmingham.gov.uk

Contact Details for the Liberal Democrat Council Group Office