We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Birmingham Liberal Democrat Councillors

The Liberal Democrat councillors on Birmingham City Council are listed below by council ward. You can also see an alphabetical list of councillors.

You can write to your councillor c/o The Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham B1 1BB or telephone the Liberal Democrat Group Office on 0121 303 3172.

If you are unsure which ward you live in you can enter your postcode to contact your councillors.

Ward Name Email address

Acocks Green

Roger Harmer

Roger.Harmer@birmingham.gov.uk

Perry Barr

Karen Trench

Karen.Trench@birmingham.gov.uk

Perry Barr

Morriam Jan

Morriam.Jan@birmingham.gov.uk

Perry Barr

Jon Hunt

Jon.Hunt@birmingham.gov.uk

Sheldon

Sue Anderson

Sue.Anderson@birmingham.gov.uk

Sheldon

Paul Tilsley MBE

Paul.Tilsley@birmingham.gov.uk

Sheldon

Mike Ward

Mike.Ward@birmingham.gov.uk

South Yardley

Zaker Choudhry

Zaker.Choudhry@birminghamlibdems.org.uk

Stechford & Yardley North

Neil Eustace

Neil.Eustace@birmingham.gov.uk

Stechford & Yardley North

Carol Jones

Carol.Jones@birmingham.gov.uk

Related Links:

Contact Details for the Liberal Democrat Council Group Office