We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Birmingham Liberal Democrat Councillors

The Liberal Democrat councillors on Birmingham City Council are listed below by council ward. You can also see an alphabetical list of councillors.

You can write to your councillor c/o The Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham B1 1BB or telephone the Liberal Democrat Group Office on 0121 303 3172.

If you are unsure which ward you live in you can enter your postcode to contact your councillors.

Acocks Green

Roger Harmer

Roger.Harmer@birmingham.gov.uk

Acocks Green

Penny Wagg

Aston

Mumtaz Hussain

Aston

Ayoub Khan

Moseley

Izzy Knowles

Perry Barr

Jon Hunt

Jon.Hunt@birmingham.gov.uk

Perry Barr

Morriam Jan

Morriam.Jan@birmingham.gov.uk

Sheldon

Colin Green

Sheldon

Paul Tilsley CBE

Paul.Tilsley@birmingham.gov.uk

South Yardley

Zaker Choudhry

Zaker.Choudhry@birmingham.gov.uk

Yardley East

Deborah Harries

Deborah.Harries@birmingham.gov.uk

Yardley West & Stechford

Baber Baz

Baber.Baz@birmingham.gov.uk

Related Links:

Contact Details for the Liberal Democrat Council Group Office