Top of page.

Birmingham Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Birmingham Liberal Democrat Councillors

The Liberal Democrat councillors on Birmingham City Council are listed below by council ward. You can also see an alphabetical list of councillors.

You can write to your councillor c/o The Council House, Victoria Square, Birmingham B1 1BB or telephone the Liberal Democrat Group Office on 0121 303 3172.

If you are unsure which ward you live in you can enter your postcode to contact your councillors.

Acocks Green

Roger Harmer

Perry Barr

Jon Hunt

Perry Barr

Morriam Jan


Paul Tilsley MBE


Mike Ward

South Yardley

Zaker Choudhry

Yardley East

Neil Eustace

Yardley West & Stechford

Baber Baz

Related Links:

Contact Details for the Liberal Democrat Council Group Office